Yuliya

22. Odessa, Ukraine
id653371
LIVE
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/21/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very creative, sensitive and passionate person. Love art and everything associated with it. I love visit fashion shows, exhibitions, going to theatre. I love beauty of nature and can enjoy the beautiful things like nobody, I can see the things where the rest cant see it. I am positive person that is fun to be around, I am serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart. I am outgoing by not at all standards and independent, intense and focused by nature. Cooking is my good passion, but I love all the creative and artistic pursuits. I have good sense of humor.

My hobbies

Music, walk, sports

Partner I'm looking for

Be him tall or short, slim or not I would anyway accept him as he is! Personal qualities are far more important for me. Lets say sincerity and openheartedness are preferable. Patience and generosity would be great! And of course a serious intention, that is family orientation, is indispensable.Good looking and sexy, loyal, smart and educated and fun to be with. I am looking for the right man to become my best friend. My partner and my lover. It would never be about the appearance for me with all my heart, I am dreaming about open hearted, sincere and a smart man. Not like many others, my goal would never be just to get married, I want to be happy and to give happiness to my beloved man. I want him to be ready for lighting his life up relations!

Video
This user does not have any video.