27. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/05/1995 (taurus)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Consultant
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very open-minded person, who will understand you, take care about you and raise your mood. I like to develop, both physically and mentally, so I like to read books, I think that a person should never stop learning something new. I will be that girl who will not look at you like a walking wallet, and who will do everything so that you go home with the understanding that you are going to a place where you are beloved and needed.

My hobbies

I am one of those women who believe that development is very important, so I always enjoy developing as a cook, reading books, playing sports and going to gym. I want to be the person with whom you can discuss any topic of conversation, think about traveling together, I really like to do massage and I hope that when your back gets tired after work, I can help you.

Partner I'm looking for

I sincerely believe that true love has no age. I want to find a man who will not be afraid of the word responsibility, who wants stability and love, who is tired of games, who wants to feel needed and help me feel needed. If you are simple, honest, faithful and you are ready to become my partner, then I am waiting for you. I really hope that we will become soulmates.

This user does not have any video.