Anastasia

23. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id695819
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/17/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • administrator
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I work a lot, but in my spare time, I like to walk with my friends and family! I am very active and friendly, I can make every day brighter! I want to travel a lot with my future man as I believe that discovering world you can become rich inside. And of course, I like to go to gym, as every woman who cares about her look! I am not perfect but I work every day to become a better person than I was yesterday! I am very positive person and I believe that every person deserves a chance! My main hobby is a gym, I work out a lot to stay fit! Also I can say that I'm so into movies, I saw thousands of them, so we can always find a topic to talk about I like to sing so karaoke is a good place to go for me! and I am a big fan of a tea, I collect every taste of it!

My hobbies

singing

Partner I'm looking for

I should admit that I am not very demanding! I just need a caring, positive, kind and communicative man with an open heart! Somebody who's down-to-Earth and not scared to laugh a lot with me! Age and weight doesn't matter for me, so if you're ready for a loyal and positive woman, here I am! He has to be loyal and funny sometimes!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.