Anastasia

20. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id701778
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/21/2000
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • student
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very active and positive woman, mostly, you can find me in a good mood which I am going to share with you! I am very work-active and I always rely on myself! I am good in communication so I will always find a topic to talk about with other people. I can be a perfect woman as I cook very well, I can support you always and give you the best emotions in your life that you could ever feel! I love singing , and I can tell that I can do that very well. Sometimes I even make special concerts for my friends and family, they love it. But in a future I will sin just for my man! Also I love modeling as I am a tall woman and have a great figure!

My hobbies

singing

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a down-to-Earth man who can give me his strong shoulder and who can support me in a hard days! Somebody who's loving and loyal! Who is going ot look and me and will never notice any other woman! For me, you do not have to be perfect, you should be yourself, as I will take all your flaws as your best sides!!!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.