Anna

29. Kiev, Ukraine
id735962
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/25/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • own clothing store
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am not worse and not better from all Ukrainian women. But I know myself very well, and do not believe when people talk that they can not say about themselves anything. I can, I am very straight and honest woman, woman who all the time talks only the truth and even if very often I suffer from this! But I know that I live by right life! And another feature, I am a very devoted woman and know for all hundred percent that never betray my man, who I love and who will be everything for me! I am ready go and follow for him for the end of the world. Are you ready to start on this Dating site?

My hobbies

astrology, reading, traveling

Partner I'm looking for

Well, if I could describe my ideal partner, I would say that he should be passionate, kind, respectful and easy going. I could find so many words, but none of them will show what I am really looking for. I am looking for personality, just a man with his unique qualities, with his god and bad sides. And if you are a man with a good sense of humor, we are simply created for each other! Have you already had the experience of Dating singles girls from Ukraine?

Video
This user does not have any video.