Kristina

19. Kiev, Ukraine
id744641
Appearance
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/26/2001
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I do not work, I study
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Despite my young age, I always knew exactly what I wanted !I don't want the numbers in my passport to become a barrier for you to write to me ! . Yes, I'm young ,but I've been through a lot in my life and I've learned a lot ..I am a wise woman and you will always be interested in me ! I have been living alone for a long time and I take responsibility for myself ...I count only on myself , but I so want to have a strong man next to me, to know that I am not alone ! I only want love ...because to tell the truth, I'm tired of being alone .... I think that only personal acquaintance can show the chemistry between us, so that's what I'm aiming for, but chatting here is a good way to get to know each other and start a relationship ,right?

My hobbies

Reading of books

Partner I'm looking for

If you read my profile, you only need to know one thing , I'm looking for a relationship in reality ! Yes, the site is a great reason to get to know each other, find each other, get to know each other , but I want to move on ! Therefore, I am looking for a man who is ready to do actions, not just talk ! This is what I value in men, words must match actions .... If this is about you, I'm really looking forward to you writing to me !

Video
This user does not have any video.