Evgeniya

25. Vladivostok, Russia
id747715
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • black eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/08/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • Chemist-technologist in the scientific coordinatio
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very sensitive and feminine! I think my best character trait is honesty, loyalty, and optimism. I am serious, and I know well what I want from life, so I am looking for a man on this dating site who is serious in his search. I will never stop learning for my future husband. I want to be beautiful inside and out. I like to take care of my appearance, but I also appreciate the inner beauty. I am a strong woman with a sensitive soul. I know that we can build our happiness with our own hands. I dream of traveling with my other half. This may be the most charming, romantic and unforgettable trip to the world of joy and happiness.

My hobbies

Music, dancing, I like to cook, I love to read, I love psychology.

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet on this dating site a reliable, confident person with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor. He must be serious, but with a sense of humor. It is great if he is ready to have a family. I love life, I love children, and I am looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage. I want to give special love to a special person, as a woman, wife, friend and lover. I am ready for radical changes in my life, and I hope to create a strong, harmonious family based on love, intimacy and mutual understanding. I believe that I will be a very loving wife for you!

Video
This user does not have any video.