Maria

21. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id748920
LIVE
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/14/1999
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Model
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am young, friendly and positive lady. I adore sharing positive emotions with people, I love smiling and lighting up everything around me. I am very simple and easy going person. I hate bringing inconveniences to people. But i will never stand bad behavior towards me. Also I am very responsible person, who loves exploring the world, but I feel very lonely and in my opinion it will be much better if I do this with my beloved man.

My hobbies

I adore animals and in my free time, I go to the dog shelter and bring some food for dogs or help them somehow. I love being a model, it is an amazing feeling when someone take photos of me, I love to pose a lot. Are you ready to be my photographer?

Partner I'm looking for

I dream about meeting a sincere, kind, responsible, intelligent and reliable man. In relations, I appreciate mutual understanding, respect and passion. I need a man who wants to create family and I would like my man to love animals. I need a supportive, caring, simple man with family values. My man should be not afraid of anything, open for new feelings and who is ready to create unforgettable and strong relations.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.