Olga

36. Cherkassy, Ukraine
id749684
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/14/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • International economy
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I will tell you a little about myself. It will be very interesting and fascinating, because I am a very tender, sincere and feminine woman. I am cheerful, open, sincere, honest and kind, I like to meet new people and discover something new and develop as a person. I am romantic, I like to walk in parks and near lakes. Family, love and relationships are on my first place for me. I also prefer to relax with friends and be in the spotlight. I am fond of dancing and dancing very well bachata. At my free time I like to read interesting books near the fireplace with a cup of delicious coffee. I like to travel and explore the world. I visited Egypt, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Finland, Hungary, Italy, England and Greece. I also really like to watch interesting new films in the cinema and attend concerts. I like sweets. I am a sweet tooth.

My hobbies

Dancing, reading books

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a reliable, responsible, decent man for whom the family will be on first place. Trust, love and support - is very important in a relationship for me. The ideal date is to walk along the promenade with your beloved man with holding hands. I believe in love and romance. I am looking for a man with whom I will feel happy.

Video
This user does not have any video.