Oksana

41. Rostov-on-Don, Russia
id756060
Appearance
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'2" - 158 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/23/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Business Owner
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I'm not going to hide anything from you. I'm an ordinary woman. A woman who can look amazing in an elegant dress and in jeans. I love to wear sexy clothes and high-heeled shoes. It is important for me that my man always has passion and attraction in me. Every day, even in tiny things. Life is beautiful, and I love to prove it! I love gymnastics, I am very flexible. I like nature, romantic picnics. I just want to find a strong and passionate man for a long relationship and great love. Are you ready to be mine forever?

My hobbies

dancing, yoga, football, gymnastic, pool, walking, bike, camping, politic

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to meet on this site a man who is caring, kind, faithful and able to warm my heart with his love and passion. I want to say that a relationship should last a long time only if I have two people. I am ready for a real meeting and the age difference is not important to me. Material side, age and appearance are not important for me. I want to find a husband not a pen pal. That's why I'm here looking for love and only love!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.