Roxolana

24. Kiev, Ukraine
id786644
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/03/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • business owner
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I always wanted something more than there is. What do I mean by saying it, is that I want to reach perfection in everything, to be a good woman for my man, to be an excellent friend for my friends, to be a perfect daughter. And one day I realized that all this perfection is nothing without a loving person by my side. I realized that I should be a simple woman with all my imperfections and all my funny sides, to enjoy everyday life and share it with my beloved man. I adore to dance and I have my own business, I am successful but lonely, I hope to change it with you!!

My hobbies

traveling, sport, reading books

Partner I'm looking for

I want to destroy my loneliness and find a good man who wants to share with me the joy of living together and a happy family. My profile eloquently describes all my data. I want to tell you about my feelings and desires, and share with you my rich inner world. I feel that my partner will be here on this dating site and he will be a good and reliable person with a good sense of humor, passionate and decent man. I am really looking for you my one and only man.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.