Viktoria

24. Kiev, Ukraine
id800053
LIVE
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/10/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Banker
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I can describe myself in many words, I am an attractive, tender and kind girl who needs affection and love. I love all things that are pleasant to me, such as sport, reading books, meet friends and also spend time with my future beloved man, I am a very sensual woman. I know that woman happiness depends of her man and I want to find him, my one and only man and create a happy family with him. I can be an active woman close to my man and also I can be at home with him and spend quiet evenings together.

My hobbies

Swimming,runing,listening romantic music

Partner I'm looking for

My future husband will be supported in all aspects. What does a woman want? Feel fragile and confident in the strength and courage of her husband! I want to have a big family, and this story will never end! Do you think for a long time to choose a girl or a woman for yourself? Do not procrastinate with this issue! Time does not stand still, I'm here too to build a strong relationship! From now on, I want you to understand what we were created to be someone's love! Are you ready for a relationship with me? I don't demand from others what I can't do on my own, so I give what I want in return, it's love, tenderness, and warmth of human relationships! I want our tale with you to begin immediately, would you like that too?

Video
This user does not have any video.