Yuliya

27. Kiev, Ukraine
id809224
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/10/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • In the Bank
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I came to this dating site to find not only love but also a friend. I believe that everything starts with friendship. Even a single woman like me? Do you want to be my friend? I have many good qualities that will give you confidence in me. What about wisdom? What do you think of loyalty? I am a very cheerful person. I have an amazing sense of humor. I am a great friend and always ready to lend a helping hand to anyone, even a stranger because I believe in karma and that good always returns ... That people need to do more good deeds, and I do it very sincerely, from the bottom of my heart, do you agree with me?

My hobbies

I sing, play the piano, take pictures

Partner I'm looking for

My man should be caring, attentive, kind, smart, and charismatic. He must have a good sense of humor, be ready to start a family, and ensure its prosperity. He must be true to his woman and his family. I need someone who will see my soul and appreciate my actions, who will need me for the rest of my life and will not play with me for a few days or make empty promises. I'm a real but single woman, do you want to start our love story?

Video
This user does not have any video.