Elena

36. Kiev, Ukraine
id812895
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/12/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hi, I'm new here! I have never been to dating sites, so I thought a lot before creating a profile here. For me, this is a serious decision, so I really ask people who like to play games with the ladies not to bother me! In turn, I guarantee an absolutely honest and open attitude, I respect you. I live in the capital of Ukraine, in the city of Kiev. I have no children, but I will be glad if you have them. You will ask me why at my age I have no children . I will answer you - I had a relationship, but it was not the person with whom it was worth having children. All for the better. I love animals, especially dogs. I work a lot and travel in my free time. I travel alone and often, but I really need a company and a reliable person nearby! I also like to relax in nature, camping, swim, cook and dance. I can catch fish, clean the scales to cook and serve beautifully. I go jogging in the morning and also go swimming.

My hobbies

Cooking, traveling, reading books, dancing

Partner I'm looking for

In men, I appreciate good breeding, a good sense of humor and an affectionate attitude. I am very passionate and want you to be the same. I do not know if I wrote all these lines correctly, but this is sincere and serious. Ask me anything - anytime. I want to love, I want to get to know my fate and get the most beautiful happy end!

Video
This user does not have any video.