Alina

47. Krasnodar, Russia
id816330
Appearance
  • 150 lb - 68 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/20/1973
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Fitness trainer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Hi! I can tell you about myself briefly and you will decide whether I am suitable for you or not. But the best way to get to know a Russian or Ukrainian woman is to talk to her. Do you agree with me? I like to spend time with benefits. I am self-developing and I have a goal in my life. I never lie, and I don't see the point in cheating. I always love the truth! I always have humor and a smile in my life. I like sports, as you can see, I support my body. But how do we continue our online dating?

My hobbies

Sports, travel, books, music, cinema

Partner I'm looking for

My partner should not be afraid to meet girl online. If he wants to spend quiet evenings at home, or he chooses an active holiday, then I will always support him and will agree to many things. Does that sound weird? I'm just tired of being alone for a long time. That's why I came to this Dating site. I will not waste my man's time in vain, I always choose the truth and only reality. If my man wants it too, we'll get along just fine.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.