Yuliya

26. Kiev, Ukraine
id817484
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/02/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I was never registered on dating sites, so I thought a lot before creating a profile here. But I dream to meet my fate, a man who will appreciate my purity and kind heart. I am looking for my first and the best man. I need a strong man, a defender. I have all the travel papers. I travel for work and for myself. I am a professional makeup artist and model. I also work as a cosmetologist, I have many clients. I love to make girls beautiful. I have a lot of diplomas, certificates, I constantly improve my skills. The best thing about my work is that there is no language barrier. All women in the world want to be beautiful.

My hobbies

cooking, traveling, dancing, reading books

Partner I'm looking for

I am very adequate person with a cheerful disposition and easy character. I really like to cook and even more I like to eat, haha. Therefore, in order not to spoil the body, I go in for sports. I do this mainly at home. I also go for a jog almost every day. I have a lot of hobbies, I like good movies and listen to music. I love to dance. I also believe in God. I really appreciate sincerity. Therefore, I will speak honestly with you. Write to me, I am ready for relationships and for family. I am looking for you to become my first and the only one man! Write to me, I'm waiting for you.

Video
This user does not have any video.