Olga

30. Kiev, Ukraine
id820467
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/22/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hello! You finally found me. I'm Olya from Ukraine, with a full package of documents and the most charming smile on this site! I'm looking for more than just a relationship. I am looking for a serious man, my future man. I want to finally build a relationship, I want to give all my love and affection. oh, I am very affectionate and gentle. I like stroking and touching. I love to cook, dance, relax in nature. I love watching movies, and especially going to the cinema. And I also really like to travel.

My hobbies

cooking, traveling, reading books

Partner I'm looking for

Would you like to be mine? are you interested in a relationship? Tell me about yourself. Do you have a favorite restaurant? Did you have animals when you were a little boy? How often do you go to relax on nature? It is important for me that you are free from previous relationships and interested in being in a relationship with me. I'm not looking for a person who spends days on the site and is not ready for a real future together. I want to be with an honest and serious person. with a passionate and kind man. Tell me about yourself and ask any questions. I am ready to answer all of them.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.