Sofia

24. Zaporizhia, Ukraine
id822784
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'3" - 161 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/16/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Beauty maker
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I do not know who will read all that I write here, but I hope that from thousand men who will look my profile I will find my soul mate. Maybe it is you? Don't loose your chance - I am the Ukrainian woman who have good character and heart full of love! I want to give my love only for one man! I wait for you...

My hobbies

reading, writing poems, classic music, singing, cook bakery

Partner I'm looking for

I love dancing and music that highlights my spirits. I like meeting with my friends and spending time with them. I have come to the cross roads in life where I would like to have a family and to share my life and my bed with the man who will love me with his whole heart and stand at my side through good and bad times... I don't need his money, I just need sincere intentions to me and his truly love and care to have a stable life and stable family - it is very important for me! ... I need the relationships where we would feel and do everything mutually - mutual love, respect, tenderness, support and good deeds! So I would like to meet my soulmate here, who can respect me and make me happy! I hope that will happen soon!... If you are looking for hot bride it is me!

Video
This user does not have any video.