26. Moscow, Russia
  • 93 lb - 42 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/29/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Beauty master
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

It is not easy to describe myself and especially my character. I think that, like all women, I have a different character. It depends on my mood and situation. Sometimes I can be serious sometimes i can be fun. But in any case, I always try to be sincere and positive. I am faithful, honest and purposeful. In life, I am interested in a lot of things. I like to read books. Now people forget about it, because there are a lot of films and stuff. But I think that books can help develop knowledge in many areas of life. I also like going to the movies. I prefer comedies because it makes my mood a lot better. I believe that on the online dating site I will meet my love.

Partner I'm looking for

Well, I will start with the most important thing I want to love you !!! without memory, on exhalation, on inspiration !!! I will be very happy if you appear in my life, become my life !! I am looking on the online dating site for a man who is special to me, who will make me feel special all the time. Of course, I am ready to do the same for him. I am looking for a faithful man, because only when people are honest and do not deceive each other, they can have a happy family for many years. I am looking for a man who thinks not only about parties, but also about family and serious things in life.

This user does not have any video.