Kate

30. Saint Petersburg, Russia
id831530
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/15/1990
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • psychologist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am here to find my man, the one who will love, understand and respect me. I am looking for a friend, lover and individual personality. I respect honest people as I am the honest one. I love music, especially fast latin rhythms, dancing and I also am fond of horseback riding. I like to discover something new everyday and live my life which is full of joy. Please feel free to ask me for more!

My hobbies

I do yoga regularly to be and stay on shape. I like music, dancing, and I enjoy much summer evenings by the seaside. Let us dance there somehow.

Partner I'm looking for

I dream of creating a strong family in the future.I dream of a man who is romantic, honest smart and reliable. I would love to see him funny and serious at the same time. I would love to feel his strong shoulder and to give him back my love instead. One of the reasons why I came to study psychology is that it was very inert for me to understand men, and most importantly, my beloved man in a relationship. By the way, you knew that communication on the Internet in the early stages of a relationship brings souls very close. Since you speak with souls with a partner and you have spiritual closeness. Want to check it out?

Video
This user does not have any video.