Ulyana

19. Lviv, Ukraine
id845961
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/19/2002
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm glad to see that a man like you looked at my page!
My name is Ulyana, and I live in Lviv. I know how to listen to the interlocutor and do not climb with unnecessary advice until they ask, in my opinion an excellent quality for the future dena, what do you think? I am in my second year at the university and I am getting a profession in the field of financial risks. This is a very interesting profession, although it is still difficult. My plans are to go to Europe or America after graduation, as there are a lot of interesting jobs and free smart men there. But I still hope to find my future husband here on the website so that we can arrange a meeting. I have a lot of hobbies that I would like to share with my boyfriend, and in the future with my husband. Do you mind developing our relations in this direction?
I am waiting for your email or personal chat meeting. We'll have a lot to talk about!

My hobbies

traveling, photo, dancing, reading books, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I want next to me was a kind and decent gentleman, which is able to respect and appreciate the woman. I have no list of demands. I think it's wrong to find a fictional way. I think you need to know each other, pick up the key to the heart. I think it's more important to be honest than try to be perfect. The main thing that you had the courage to talk about feelings, thoughts and sensations..

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.