Bohdana

26. Kiev, Ukraine
id848293
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/07/1994 (scorpio)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Doctor
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I used to say about myself, go only forward ! These words can describe me more than anything else. I can work hard on myself and see no obstacles to making my dreams come true. All in our hands. There is nothing better, woman, wife urologist. I can always make you happy and healthy. I know how to take care of your health. I think this is important for both of us. Will we try? I love to communicate with people and immerse themselves in their thoughts, I like to improve someone's mood and attitude to problems. Yes, I am an optimist. I am ready to open people's eyes to the wonders of this world. I have big plans for our future with you. I'm waiting for you.

My hobbies

fishing, baking, camping

Partner I'm looking for

What does my man look like ?? I would like to see a romantic, caring, attentive man next to me. Why? I enjoy hanging out with good conversations and having fun. When things go wrong, I would like to complain to you and hear your understanding in return. I am sure that it is very important to be able to find good even in bad. Just try to steal my heart today, with your kindness, and tomorrow we will be together. I wait!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.