Yuliya

27. Nikopol, Ukraine
id849526
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • red hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/21/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Massage Therapist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a very sociable girl who loves to take care of someone and give joy. I believe that a girl should be like a flower, always beautiful and blooming, in order to motivate her man and help him achieve the highest goals. We can have complete emotional and physical intimacy, so the heat of our romance leads us to explore new horizons together that will take to us a future where two halves join as one in a place where no borders exist. I am also interested in knowing everything about the election in order to be attentive to his interests and hobbies.

Partner I'm looking for

It is very important for me that a man be caring and romantic, I am ready to give the same to my man. I will also be glad if my chosen one is cheerful, I want our life to be filled with bright colors. We will share all the happy moments in my life with you and will care about you and love you. Age is not so important for me as well as appearance. In our free time I would like to go out and have fun or relax with my future partner. I want to become a special woman for you. I don?t want to be with a young man or a model. And perhaps the most important point is loyalty, not only physical but also moral.

Video
This user does not have any video.