Alina

19. Joshkar-Ola, Russia
id850694
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/20/2001
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My name is Alina I'm from the beautiful country of Russia! I came to this site in search of my soulmate, with whom we will create our cell of society together. Don't look that I might be so young, but I'm smart and quick-witted. I try to do different sports that keep my body in such great shape, I hope you saw my flat stomach and elastic thighs? This is all given to me with great effort and hard training. I like to play the piano and I sing well. My future husband will enjoy my singing. I also went to University to study singing and I think I will be able to teach children to sing and play the piano in the future. If you like an interesting girl with big ambitions and goals, then write to me and you will definitely be happy.

My hobbies

cooking, traveling, reading books

Partner I'm looking for

I dream of meeting a strong and kind man who would be older than me! I love touch and dream of melting in the arms of a loved one. I value honesty and openness in relationships. I believe that I can meet my other half on this site. Please, let's talk and get to know each other better! I will give you love and if you are a single man, I will save you from loneliness and you will be happy. I promise to be a loving and sweet and innocent girl for my future husband.

Video
This user does not have any video.