Vera

39. Kiev, Ukraine
id856474
LIVE
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/06/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Cosmetologist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a very open person, but quite demanding to people around me, my heart is full of love, and I want to share it with my beloved one, hardworking at the same time, have a passion or traveling and knowing something new only you are missing in my life! I would like to share my inner world with you. I do not know what you think of looking at my pictures, but in my heart, I am a simple and caring woman. I appreciate honesty in people. I believe that a person should always try to improve and I am trying. Though, of course, I am not perfect. I appreciate sincere and kind people because I am that way. I try to learn more about life each day and I will do my best to create a loving family.

My hobbies

I love outdoor activities like camping. I love to cook and experiment, not just in food. I adore dancing. But sometimes I like to just stay home with a book and coffee in my hands.

Partner I'm looking for

To my mind love, it is when the two souls meet each other at the right time! Such things as age, religion, education do not define a person fully, and outer beauty is not what I search for. I know that there will be a person who will have the same wishes in life and who will love to wake up in the morning and will take me to a park just because he would like that, to have a walk and meet dawn hold each other very close, to give a kiss and have all pleasant moments together. For me the most important to meet a person who will become a really kind and loving man who will hold my hand every minute of our life.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.