Anastasia

37. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id859158
Appearance
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/30/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • doctor-cosmetologist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a young, active, purposeful woman. My life is filled with various events because I am an active person in life. From early childhood, I dreamed of traveling a lot. My dream is to visit all countries in the world. It is very interesting and informative. I believe that by traveling we extend life. I have already visited Italy, Spain, Georgia, China, Thailand, and other countries. Most of all I want to visit America. I love my daughter very much, we always have fun together. I love my work. My job is to make my clients beautiful. And the smiles on their faces are a huge reward for me. I love sports and go in for sports, several times a week I visit the gym. Slender legs and firm buttocks are the results of constant work on my body. It is important for me to understand that I am loved and desired by my partner.

Partner I'm looking for

The most important character traits of a man for me are reliability and loyalty. My man should be caring and kind with a good sense of humor. In addition, it is very important to me that my man is passionate. Passion is like a magnet that attracts people to each other. I want my man to think about me, at work, at a meeting with colleagues or friends, and he was drawn to me by this magnet of passion.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.