Tatyana

36. Kiev, Ukraine
id863756
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/26/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I think it is a good chance to change my life. I want to feel myself happy in love again! I want to wake up in warm embraces, feeling kisses on my skin, smelling coffee made with love. All the time I care so much about others, maybe there is a person who will care after me? I am very creative by nature. Life is too short to waste it, agree? I like making presents and pleasant things to people for no reason in particular, I get a mass of enjoyment from it, I never wait for anything in exchange. I'm absolutely self-forgetful, and I don't have a feeling of envy, I can be joyful for the achievements of other people. I consider that nobody owes anything to anyone in this life, everything is only at a wish. I try to make every next day to be better than the previous one.

My hobbies

cooking, travel, cinema, music, outdoor activities

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet an intelligent man with a kind heart, with a rich inside world, and with the right views on the life. An initiative and a self-confident man who sets goals in front of him and who reaches them. The man who can fight and conquer big heights. I want my man to be attentive, caring, able to surprise and to conquer. The man with an incredible fantasy and interests to the life, able to do crazy actions in a good sense of the word. I want my man to be strong-willed but at the same time kind and romantic like I am. And then peace and harmony will be in our future family.

Video
This user does not have any video.