Valeria

19. Moscow, Russia
id877600
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/23/2001
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am happy to welcome you to my page. My name is Valeria and I want to meet a man here who will be my only one. I am open to new acquaintances. I'm a ballerina. I love to dance and it will be great if we dance with you! If you've never danced it's not a problem, I'll teach you. It is important for me that my man shares my Hobbies and interests with me, or at least was not against that I had them. I'm a confident girl and I'm not afraid to take risks. That's why I'm here. The best thing we can do now is start changing our lives. I suggest you do it today!

My hobbies

cooking, traveling, dancing, reading books

Partner I'm looking for

My experience in dealing with men is small and I do not have a list of requirements for a man. But if you are ready for a serious relationship, you will appreciate, love and respect me, and you are also ready to receive a response, then we should definitely get to know each other. Just let me know what you're interested in. Why would you be lonely if we can be happy together?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.