Ludmila

37. Kyiv, Ukraine
id882496
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'10" - 177 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/25/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Psychiatrist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I do not like liars and can not respect anyone who lies. It is a first and we are done deal. Lie to me or cheat on me and it is over, no second chances. I have never cheated on my man, I will never cheat, I won't be with a cheater. Also I will not be your last resort, back up or safety net. I know I am not perfect but for one man out there I am the best, just like he is the best for me. I am so lonely, I do not believe in casual relations. May be I am very special Ukrainian woman, but I can not be intimate with someone I am not in love with.

My hobbies

going to restaurants, cooking, travel, hiking, outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, shopping, reading, sports, exercise, playing cards, chess, music, play instruments

Partner I'm looking for

Via this dating web I am looking for a partner who enjoys life and is ready to be in love. he must be passionate and accept that the intimacy is an important element of a loving relationship. His skills in providing good life for both of us are appreciated but not so important as our mutual loving and respected feeling for each other. I am not particular about his physical appearance but he must have that special quality that arouses my desire for him.

Video
This user does not have any video.