Daria

22. Moscow, Russia
id884163
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/17/1998
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hi, I'm glad that you looked at my page! You probably saw my photos? I hope you like my description, and you will see my bright soul.. I am a nice kind girl who always sees only the good in people. I believe in people and dream that everyone will be a worthy citizen of society. I work as an environmentalist, hoping to make the world a better place. Will you help me with this? I hope so! I believe that the soap and the body should be kept in order, so I meditate in the morning and do stretching. It helps me to tune in to a new good day! I like to go to exhibitions and ballet . There is a certain magic in this. How do you like to spend your leisure time? I hope you're interested in getting to know me. I will be very much waiting for your answer. See you soon, your Dasha!

My hobbies

cooking, reading books, traveling

Partner I'm looking for

I really want to find a kind strong and wise man and live a happy life with him. I am homely and love when the house is clean and on the stove hot borscht and pigor in the oven. I love taking care of my grandparents and my brother's children. And I'm already waiting for my own kids. I will be a good hostess in our house, and of course a very loving wife for you. My female happiness consists of small things, I hope you will find me interesting and cute. I'm waiting for your call in the chat or in an email.

Video
This user does not have any video.