Viktoria

28. Zaporozhie, Ukraine
id895520
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/17/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Administrator
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am kind, cheerful and sincere young woman for marriage. I prefer active rest and communicate with interesting people. I try to follow healthy lifestyle, doing sports, eating healthy food. I have a passion for dancing also. I have a big kind heart and I love animals so much. I have a cat Asti, I also dream of having a dog! Connection with my inner world and universe is important for me and I am trying to get to know myself deeper through meditation. I am interested in psychology and I see myself in this sphere in future. I am tender, kind and honest. I like to keep my house clean. I like cleaning, when I am cleaning, I can also dance and sign. Also, I like to sign in shower. Hope you are searching for the russian wife here. If you like me, please let me know about it.

Partner I'm looking for

I appreciate attentive and carrying men with good sense of humor. As I am kind and tender young woman, I want to see near me serious, passionate man with good values. I would like to feel myself safe and stable near my man. I think, this is the most important thing for any woman, who longing to build strong and serious relationships. If you have never had a russian dating yet, with me you may have it!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.