Nadi

26. Moscow, Russia
id907723
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/24/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Journalist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I love to dream and imagine, as well as to make my dreams come true and achieve my goals. I love to travel and dream of getting to New York and Nice. I have already been to the United Arab Emirates, Italy, France and China. I like the diverse world culture, I like to enjoy natural landscapes and exotic unfamiliar views. My favorite season is summer. I love swimming, feeling the breeze and waves of the sea, getting vitamin D and eating healthy and delicious fruits. I am a journalist by profession, but I preferred to build my career independently of anyone, so I opened my own business. At this stage of my life, I am fond of vocals and go to the gym. I find peace in literature and my favorite work is Anna Karenina.

My hobbies

Vocals

Partner I'm looking for

My dream is to build a warm relationship based on mutual respect, joyful emotions and sensuality. I would like to see a strong man next to me who would have a sense of justice and a kind heart. I like it when a man can intelligently look after a woman, knows the elementary rules of etiquette and is not rude. I believe that these are the basic qualities of a decent and self-sufficient man.

Video
This user does not have any video.