Ksenia

28. Chernigov, Ukraine
id907761
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/12/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Welcome to my account, in my micro life, where I will look for the soulmate of my heart and soul. I am a free girl, without children, without husbands, without an injured psyche and everything else that girls usually like to complain about. I am a keen person, a dreamy person who is inclined to perform feats for the sake of love, as in the stories of famous book novels. I love poetry and painting, but my great passion is mountains, fresh mountain air, cycling and hiking in the forest. I love the cool of the night, sitting on the porch, playing with my dog. I just miss a loved one nearby! I would be ready to move to another country, if only there were happiness nearby.

My hobbies

Cycling, poetry, writing poetry.

Partner I'm looking for

I am waiting for you while you are at work or on business. You sometimes call me at this time, dont forget. I tell you how I spend this morning, its so magnificent because we woke up at the same time with you. You wish me a good day, say as you love. When you return home, we hug tightly, I so want to help you relax after a hard day. You take a shower and after, join the dinner. You tell me about your mood, share problems and good news. I want to take care and attention, and in return just give me confidence in you and tomorrow. I dont need more.

Video
This user does not have any video.