Irina

35. Tiraspol, Moldova
id908756
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/06/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very active person. I love life. The only thing missing in my life - love. I am a very sociable, romantic woman. Would you like to connect your life with a passionate, successful, and caring woman? I found my road in my life. But to be the happiest woman I need a beloved man. I am an open-minded woman. You can be an open man with me too. I desire to have a strong relationship.
I want to meet a kind and sincere person. I want a man who will love me and I will do anything to you in return. I hope you are looking for the same! Maybe you can be my only? I hope after reading some words about me, you will be interested.

Partner I'm looking for

I really want to find my second half, I do not want to be alone. I believe in love, in real, sincere love for life. I believe that somewhere is the man that is intended to me by fate, who will be able to make me happy. I want to have a man, who will bring me joy with his smile. A man, who will give to me real passion. I know that some people are afraid of distance and another barrier but it is not about me. What is the distance? It is just some kilometers. What is age? It is some number in the passport but it is not a shape of a heart. I always find a common language with a man who is elder and who knows how to care for a woman and that your attention means a lot for me.

Video
This user does not have any video.