Elena

26. Moscow, Russia
id911292
Appearance
  • 150 lb - 68 kg
  • 5'10" - 177 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/10/1996
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • own business
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

About myself, I can say that I am a very nice girl, although at the first look I can seem passionate and impregnable.
Yes, I am passionate but do not belong to people with high.
I am very open and the main thing I dream about in life is to find my love.
Friends call me a panther and I like it, it is very graceful and as for me a sexual animal.
What do you think about this?

My hobbies

My biggest hobby is sports. I live this, this is what helped me become what I am now and find myself. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I love listening to music and my favorite movie is Titanic. My dream is to travel a lot ideally with my beloved man.

Partner I'm looking for

It is important for me that the man and I were like puzzles that fit perfectly together. I want to give all my love and tenderness to my chosen one, I want my man to be the happiest on this planet.
My heart is full of love, and if yours also means our goals on this site coincide.
For me it is important what a person has in his soul. The soul is the most valuable thing we have.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.