Oksana

50. Kyiv, Ukraine
id912170
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/26/1971
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • sales, marketing
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Talking about me I can say that I am honest, faithful and kind single woman. Also I am easy going, fun loving but at the same time serious and reliable. I believe in miracles. Yes, I do. I dream to build a strong and happy relationship and I can not handle alone with this issue. I know what I want from this life and I am sure there is always a way out of any difficult situation. I like traveling, meeting new people and learning their cultures, just enjoy everything new and exciting. Things I will never tolerate are lies, betrayal and when somebody tries to fool me around.

My hobbies

going to restaurants, cooking, travel, hiking, outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, shopping, having pets, reading, sports, exercise, playing cards, chess, music, play instruments

Partner I'm looking for

I am here looking for my special person, my life partner. For sure this online dating site will help me with my aim. I would like to find smart, romantic, caring man, who is free from bad habits. I want to feel myself comfortable with this person, like behind the strong wall. Of course I will do my best to make him happy and give him all pleasures of this universe. Hope that very soon I will meet my right one and we will be happy together forever!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.