Svetlana

42. Kyiv, Ukraine
id912732
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/20/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • psychologist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

It is hard to judge myself, so I will just say you easily that you can ask me whatever you want to know and I will answer you honestly! I believe that relations cannot be built on lie, so I will be honest with you in all things. In addition, I want you to be honest with myself too because it is really important for strong relations! I don't want to write you lots of words to keep some intrigue between us. If you like me and it seems to you that I can be good soul mate, I am waiting for your attention on this dating site!

My hobbies

cooking, traveling, sports, doing exercises, listening to music, playing instruments, going to restaurants, dancing, reading books, watching movies , various outdoor activities

Partner I'm looking for

I don't have strict criteria about man that I am looking for. I am ready for new acquiescences with everyone who will have desire for that. When a person is my man I accept him with all his cute disadvantages as the way they are! Because of that, I hope to find someone on this dating site who will accept me as I am with all my advantages and disadvantages! That is what a true love starts from. Do you agree?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.