Julia

39. Kiev, Ukraine
id916037
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/05/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Actress and Fashion Designer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I don't want to write some banal things about me I think that in order to make someone be interested it is important to be different from the majority of women you have met before...What does make me different? A brunette woman, beautiful eyes and smile, slim figure...Nothing extraordinary BUT what makes me different is my character everybody is so unique and special.Ice and flame it's about me ,I dream of meeting my true love...A man who appreciates not only the beauty of a woman...

My hobbies

My hobby is a fashion designer, I love to create beauty for people, I also love morning jogging.

Partner I'm looking for

I dream of meeting an intelligent and interesting man. Looks don't matter for me!! Now it is very difficult to meet a kind and decent man who will appreciate a woman....but I don't stop believing in miracle!! From what your heart will beat faster and from what you will be delighted! I don't want to be here for long, I want a serious relationship, not virtual games, if you want the same, I think we need to talk! I am the person who fills live of people around me with happiness and positive emotions. I am active woman with a bright life position and also I have a desire to make my life better every day. I always have something to talk about, and I like to help people. The most important thing in my life is my family. After all, no one will love and support you like your family. Relationships with me are easy and fun. I always support my person and help in everything that happens in life. It's so important to have support. I dream of a house by the sea with my beloved man.

Video
This user does not have any video.