Valeriya

18. Cherkassy, Ukraine
id929257
Appearance
  • 134 lb - 61 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/10/2002
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Accountant
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a temperamental, but honest and open girl. I love to travel and get to know the culture of different countries. I walk through life with a smile and do not dwell on negative emotions. My hobbies are very diverse: tennis, equestrian sports, drawing. In life I strive to be happy and also make happy people around me ! I always find something special and interesting in this daily routine. I like to make surprises to my close people and like to stay positive anything happens. I hope to meet a man who will appreciate not only my external attractiveness, but also my inner beauty. I am sure that you will like my thoughts and it will be pleasant for you to talk to me. My heart is full of love and I want to share it with a lover man, I want to give all my tenderness, care and affection! Look at my photos and tell me, am I your type of lady?

My hobbies

I like games, music, sports,nature

Partner I'm looking for

Next to him, I want to feel confident and calm, to be a fragile beloved woman with my strong man. For me, the personal qualities of a man are very important, he must be smart, responsible and reliable. I want him to be also confident in himself, to know exactly what he wants, to be able to set goals and achieve them. Our views on life should coincide, it seems to me that this is how you can build a strong relationship in which two halves become one ... Don't try to play along with me and play a role, just be yourself. Be a real man who brings your words to life. Love, love, reciprocity - this is what makes people enjoy every day. With me you obviously will not die of boredom and you will understand how to enjoy this life.

Video
This user does not have any video.