Lyudmila

31. Kyiv, Ukraine
id943214
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/05/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Travel agent
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am not an ordinary woman, you have never met a woman like me. I am positive, funny and have a good sense of humor. At the same time, I am enigmatic, charming and a little dreamy. I am a good friend and advisor, I believe in kindness. My favorite city is Paris, so I am romantic and maybe a little old-fashioned. I can listen and help dear people. I lead a very active lifestyle - cycling, swimming, fitness. I love traveling and adore Europe. I love hiking and camping. Not a day without music and good coffee with milk. I have a patient nature, so it will be difficult for you to piss me off.

My hobbies

Walking in the park, I read books, attend art galleries.

Partner I'm looking for

What man I would like to see by my side. First of all he should be honest, sincere, decent and reliable. I wish us to have our common plans and projects, small and big, from shopping to some huge decisions like moving to another country and others. I want us to share everything with open mind and soul. I hope he respects me as an equal partner. I am not looking for richness, but my second half must have a rich heart. If you are here, let me know. I hope to found you man who can teach me what does it mean love. I hope that you are here. I hope that you are older than me, that you have enough experience to understand that your woman is here. I hope that you are smart enough to understand, what kind of life we can have together.

Video
This user does not have any video.