Irina

30. Kyiv, Ukraine
id951017
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • black eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/29/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very sensitive, kind hearted and reliable lady. I am sure that I am a cheerful person, and I am really pleased with the little things. I really appreciate the positive in people and really want to find a husband who will be as positive as me. I always respect myself and my choice. I understand that almost everything in this life depends on me and on my actions. I always try to enjoy my life, and I look at all problems from a positive point of thinking. I have many goals and plans for life that I am trying to achieve. I am very ambitious and I always want to stay that way. I love my life, and I know for sure that life also loves me.

Partner I'm looking for

In a man, I respect desire to be honest, responsible, the ability to love and support, the ability to help and solve problems. I would really like to find a man with whom I will feel like a little girl and enjoy our good moments. Of course, I understand that life is full of difficult moments, so I'm always ready to make concessions. I always try to find a compromise in any situation and I hope my future man will behave the same. Our life is too short for quarrels and negative things, so I want to open my heart for my beloved man, to create our love story, to take care about him, to love him, to do some tiny things that bring a smile on our face every day. Love for me is not just a word, it has a deep meaning for me and if you want to discover what does it mean to me, I am waiting for you

Video
This user does not have any video.