Yuliya

31. Moscow, Russia
id954740
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/22/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • art-consultant
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Being a ballerina, life taught me to be strong and never give up. But, you know, inside I have a tender heart, which is full of love and tenderness. I do believe that everyone has a second half and I am still looking for my. To my mind, online dating is a good idea! Why not? There are several facts about me: - I am a single woman - I love dancing and singing - I cook really great, thanks to my grandmother - I am passionate about travelling and wild nature - However, sometimes I also enjoy to take a pause and spend a cozy evening on the couch with a book and cup of favorite tea - I know how to listen and support - I love animals Want to know more? Talk to me, maybe we are looking for each other?

My hobbies

ballet, cycling, music, art, cooking, history

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for somebody, who can be honest and tender with me, who will make me to feel myself protected and safe. I wish my man has a kind heart, he is careful and gentle. I still believe in true love, which never ends! And believe me, I can return even more. International marriage could be great, as we can share the best from our cultures! Life is a great gift to us, so I hope we could have enough days to enjoy it and each other. I hope this dating agency can help me to find my one and only.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.