Oksana

21. Chelyabinsk, Russia
id984486
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/09/2000
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Student
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm not perfect, but we are all unique in our shortcomings. I'm not afraid to say that I don't know something or look stupid in some situations. I think that I am far from my age, so I have friends who are much older than me, I am interested in discussing family, travel, books, new cinemas, jazz concerts with them, than just hanging out in a club and drinking cocktails. I am an attentive and caring woman with a kind heart. I always show my real emotions, but in most cases you will see me smile, because happiness is the feeling that I filled my soul with.

My hobbies

I love educational literature, drawing, sports, travel

Partner I'm looking for

Despite my youth, I understand what kind of relationship I want. First of all, I want a long term relationship with full commitment on both sides - you and me. I hope to meet a good man who will have an easy and pleasant relationship with me. I want to share with you every moment of my life. I want to trust you because it is very important in a relationship. I prefer that we talk and find out how well you and I fit together. If you are interested, I look forward to a letter from you.

Video
This user does not have any video.