28. Bucharst, Romania
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/07/1994
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • nails tehnician
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

It seems to me that I should have been born in Spain, because I have a passion, I love red and they tell me that I look like a Spanish woman. I find Spanish to be a very sexy language.
I like listening to their music and dancing, I am a very emotional and passionate woman.
I know how to show love, I like it when my man glows with happiness next to me. I decided to come here to find the very man whom I will love and make happy.
There is so much love in me that you will feel it with every cell of your soul and body.

My hobbies

I consider myself an avid reader. Avid is a word that means I like doing it. I like to read. I also enjoy being outdoors. I like the sun and walking in the woods, and for that, or for that reason, I have a dog named Alfie. I have a cat, Zenny. And I really enjoy their company, I love the life and joy they bring to my apartment, and I definitely enjoy spending time with them outdoors.

Partner I'm looking for

I dream of meeting a man as passionate as me. The ideal relationship for me is when we are one and find our eyes shine with happiness when we look at each other.
It is important for me that my man knows how to joke, as I really like to smile and laugh. I have a very contagious laugh.
I want us to be ready to do crazy things together for the sake of love. It turns me on very much.
I am already looking forward to meeting my beloved, I am overwhelmed with anticipation.

This user does not have any video.