Yulia

30. Kiev, Ukraine
id1011270
LIVE
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/03/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Do not be afraid! Let's start our exciting conversation with a simple - hello! I am a woman who loves life, and when something happens in my life, I look at it with great optimism.
You always want to turn around and make life better and more stable. I'm sure you are too. And now I am here to find this man with whom I will be comfortable, and I will always be in care and love! It is impossible to be sad next to me, because I can always give a smile and please my man, because I know the secrets of pleasure .
Would you like to know them ?
Then write to me and we will start fulfilling our wishes!

Partner I'm looking for

NO IDEALS! I don't think you should label people. The ideal man is the person who will be with me, who is ready to accept my shortcomings and is proud of my merits. My future partner must accept that I have a background of a serious relationship that ended unsuccessfully, but brought me maternal happiness. I want my future partner to break the stereotype that men do not start a family with a woman who already has a child. As a lady, I would like a gentleman, as a woman - a protector, as a keeper of the hearth - a family man, this is not a list of certain criteria, these are the usual desires of a woman who really came here to build a long-term and serious relationship. I'm not looking for a wallet, but let's be objective, the standards of the modern world dictate their realities, and a woman is dependent on a man in this regard, but I think that my accounting experience will help in this

Video
This user does not have any video.