Inna

28. Odessa, Ukraine
id1041364
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/20/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Doctor
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a nice and attractive girl. When I look at myself in the mirror I see a blond girl with shining hair. I have green eyes and a slender figure. I like taking care about my body and looking pretty, I like to wear high-heeled shoes. I am very active I often go in for sport. I think that I'm even uninhibited, rather open, but I also could be calm and modest. I like being with my friends, going out together, I like to laugh and joke. You will always be in positive mood with me I have a sense of humor. There are many things in my life I like and some I dislike. I like when everything is great, when I have somebody who loves me and takes care about me. Being happy is one way of being wise.

My hobbies

skiing

Partner I'm looking for

I need a person who will support me in all my decisions and I will support him in everything. I dream to meet a man who likes cheerful and positive people. I look for simple man who will be loyal and will love only me. I look for older man, as I found older men mature and so much interesting to talk to. I want to find a confident and open man, my second half and I wish to be happy together.

Video
This user does not have any video.