Varvara

49. Kiev, Ukraine
id1047934
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/02/1974
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
 
About me, my character

I am a single woman who wants love!
I really like active walks! I like to choose from the city!
I don't like the hustle and bustle of the city! my dream is to buy a house somewhere near the forest! to have my own garden and vegetable garden!
I just love cooking and always try to come up with something new.
I enjoy life and share my energy with the people around me. I hate it when people lie and cheat. I try to stay away from rude and evil people. I think the most important thing in our lives is family, because only family will support you in the most difficult moment of your life.
I work as a sales manager for a large construction company!
I believe that this is the best dating site for us to meet each other!

My hobbies

travel, fitness, fishing, drawing

Partner I'm looking for

I am a single woman who wants love!
Maybe I'm old-fashioned, but I don't want to rush things right away, like some girls these days. I am ready to build a relationship with someone I like, and I am ready for anything that may happen in the future. I'm looking for a simple, down-to-earth person. Who will fill my world with love and attention! I can call myself optimistic, kind and involved. My heart is open for new adventures and new ones that have never been felt before filling. I like to play sports, take care of my appearance, develop spiritually, mentally and physically. But I don't have a very important part of my life - my beloved. I want to be a beloved wife first of all. That's why I'm on this site and I hope that my dream will come true very soon.
I believe that this is the best dating site for us to meet each other!

Video
This user does not have any video.