Elena

21. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id1084546
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/04/2000
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • barista
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am an easy going and kind lady with open heart and bright soul. I like to cook and clean house, I always try to keep my territory in clean view. I like to spend my time actively and like sport. I like jogging, try to do it every morning even when the weather is bad. But sometimes I can stay at home and cook something or watch good comedy. Also like to watch films about space, biology or chemistry. I like pets, from my childhood I lived in a village and like nature, and I know how to work hard and do not afraid of challenges and troubles in my life, because I am always ready and never give up. I have a good manners and maybe little bit old fashioned lady on some things, if you want to know them you should ask me.

My hobbies

I love painting and cooking. I also paint electronic portraits. I love taking photos. I run every morning and love to watch documentaries

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find here an interesting man with big and kind heart. I need a man who will support my ideas and will never betray me. I want man who will accept me and will not afraid that I lived in a village. I would like to find a man who is simple like me and who can understand me without words. Maybe it sounds silly but I want to find my soul mate here. It would be perfect to meet a man who doesn't believe in prejudice and stereotypes. In my future man and husband I want to see serious intentions about me and that he always kept his words.

Video
This user does not have any video.