Marina

35. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id1114014
Appearance
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/01/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • managing director
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am the biggest fish in the sea, I may not be golden, but I bet I can make your dreams come true. I work as a boss and it requires me to be strict, self-disciplined, self-aware, I am not afraid of work, I am ambitious and know what I want. But in personal relations I am ready to be submissive, and I want my man to be a leader I want to follow, I am compassionate and caring, I am willing to share the warmth of my heart with my closest. I like to cook and explore the world of culinary, I love to experiment and try something new in all spheres of my life! I have a big loving heart and looking forward to give it to special someone!

My hobbies

I love sport activities, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

Who do I see next to me? I see a kind, caring and understanding man. The one who will not judge or demand me to change myself in order to fit his perfect vision. I am looking for a person with intelligence and good sense of humor. He should have goals in life, and do everything to achieve them, I want to see a successful, grown-up man with adequate look on life. If he is into sports perfect, we will train together, more fun! I think having a hobby will be great, even better if we share one! I just want to find a man who will be my cup of tea!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.