Olga

19. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
id1199554
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/09/2003
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Teacher, tutor
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

All my life I try to focus on my inner and outer development! I love sport, I go to the gym and do jogging. I love to studying, reading and constantly learning new things. It is important for me to always remain curious about the world around me.
I would like to find a man with whom we would travel and explore new places and cultures. I am exactly the girl with whom you will never get bored!
I am an empathic, quite receptive sometimes, I am gentle person with a pure soul and heart. I am sincere and always try to act according to my conscience.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a gentle, caring and considerate man, who will become my support in turn. I want him to be my friend, mentor and a person whose opinion and advice I will listen to always! I want him to appreciate not only my appearance, but my inner world and personal qualities also.
In response, I will be devoted woman who will stay by his side even in the most difficult moments and give him my endless love and care.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.